Visa Exemption (PP90)

Visa Exemption (PP90)

Passport holders of the countries listed for visa exemption PP90 are not required to obtain a visa when entering Thailand for tourism purposes and will be permitted to stay in Thailand for a period not exceeding 90 days on each visit.


✅May be permitted to stay for a period not exceeding 90 days.

❌Not extendable.

✅May be able to change to other certain types of visas.

List of Countries.

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Korea (ROK)
  • Peru